Artery, LIFE, LOVE, PHOTOGRAPHY..., POEMS, Poetry, songs

Love me tonight!


Hold me closer to your chest,
Let there be no space between us,
Grab me tightly around my back,
Let your skin and mine be one…
Love me tonight in my dreams,
Ohh baby I am missing you….
Kiss me tonight when I am deep asleep,
Ohh baby I wanna remember you, again.

Love me tonight…
Kiss me like you have never before,
Show me your annoyance and pain,
The harder you love, the more you repair our love… my love.
Love me tonight,
Love me tonight, may it be in dreams…
Just lust me tonight when the darkness hides away,
When only you can feel me and touch me all your way,
Just love me tonight…
Don’t wake me up, let me sleep.
Love me tonight… just love me in my dreams…

I know it’s even harder for you to stay away from me,
Missing me and wanting me…
Reality had built up many walls of egos and ignorance,
In dreams I am all yours and nobody to question you for loving me again…
Just love me in my dreams,
And you will never see me crying for you ever again… I promise!
Just keep loving me in my dreams…

Love me tonight,
Love me tonight, may it be in dreams…
Just lust me tonight when the darkness hides away,
When only you can feel me and touch me all your way,
Just love me tonight…
Don’t wake me up, let me sleep.
Love me tonight… just love me in my dreams…

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

2 thoughts on “Love me tonight!”

Leave a Reply

