categorized, LIFE, LOVE, POEMS, Poetry, songs

Ohh girl, you lied!


Do You remember how we met on the hill top secretly?
You hugged me first and then we kissed.
Ohh Girl, You lied to your former boyfriend for me.
Girl, You slept with me that night.
Girl, I loved you whole night long…
Do you remember???? Our one night stand…

image

Ohh girl come on kiss me all over,
Come cry over my shoulder hiding in my chest,
Listen to my accelerated heartbeat thinking about us,
Loving each other till the next day sunset.

image

So don’t be shy, it’s not gonna be our first-time,
You too love me so please now don’t deny,
If you don’t desire to be loved than why you standing here…
Ohh Girl, You lied to your former boyfriend for me.
Girl, You slept with me that night.
Girl, I loved you whole night long…
Do you remember???? Our one night stand…

image

Ohh girl come on kiss me all over,
Come cry over my shoulder hiding in my chest,
Listen to my accelerated heartbeat thinking about us,
Loving each other till the next day sunset.
So ching again on to me and I will not mind because I love you,
I know you do too…

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

