categorized, FRIENDS, LIFE, LOVE, PHOTOGRAPHY..., POEMS, Poetry, Status

He feels good as a stranger.


I don’t wanna see him, ever…
Because he feels good as a stranger.

His voice seems like I knew him from ever,
His words are like he knows what’s in my heart,
He pretty much knows what’s going on between us,
But I feel he is not that good for me.
He will make me fall for him again,
He can make me believe in it again,
He can totally make me go from down to high,
So I don’t wanna see him, ever…
Because he feels good as a stranger.

I like the way we talk whole night,
I like the way he laughs,
I like the way he makes me smile,
Laughing out real after a really long time…
So I don’t wanna see him, ever…
Because he feels good as a stranger.

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

