categorized, FRIENDS, LIFE, LOVE, PHOTOGRAPHY..., POEMS, Poetry

Nothing is more beautiful than your memories.


image

Nothings is more beautiful than you,
Nothing is more real than your memories.
Sometimes I do make a try to not remember our days,
But nothings is more worth than living in our past old days…
Hiding from the world,
When self conscious confronts me,
I can’t disagree that
I wasn’t totally right!
I thought we were not meant to be together and
We will never miss each other ever,
Realizing now that I am still missing you.
Only I am… I guess.

No matter where you are,
You might be having hiccups,
I am smiling thinking about us,
And how stupid was our breakups.
I understand and wanna love you again,
I wanna treat you like a princess,
I wanna build up a castle for us this time,
That’s all I wanna confess.
Nothing was more valuable than your kisses,
Nothing was more precious than you.
Flying away from reality and am dreaming again,
But in real I know your loving your new life without me and
This time it’s Only me!!!

Posted from WordPress for Android

11 thoughts on “Nothing is more beautiful than your memories.”

Leave a Reply

