categorized, FRIENDS, LIFE, LOVE, POEMS, Poetry, songs

My hearts sings aloud!!!


I WANNA BE WITH YOU…

I wanna be always with you,
No matter what next life gets to be,
I wanna die beside you,
No matter how much I suffer….

La La La,
La La La La,
I wanna be with you always,
La La La,
La La La La,
I wanna die in your arms…

You’re Saturday night’s kiss,
All the touches and licks,
You’re scent is still on my neck,
I wanna be addicted to you again….

La La La,
La La La La,
I wanna be with you always,
La La La,
La La La La,
I wanna die in your arms…

The ball room dancings,
The candle light dine along,
All that long walk on the moonlight,
My feets are still wet with that shore…

La La La,
La La La La,
I wanna be with you always,
La La La,
La La La La,
I wanna die in your arms…

Just be with me,
Hold me tight,
Close to my heartbeats…
As we played in the darkest light,
We were just nine or ten by then,
Let play more the darkest game,
You and ME,
Missing and hiding forever agian…

La La La,
La La La La,
I wanna be with you always,
La La La,
La La La La,
I wanna die in your arms…

image
Always you...

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

