categorized, LIFE, LOVE, POEMS, Poetry, songs

All I need is you.


image

All I need is you.
I wanna be in your arms,
Hugging and cuddling you.
I just wanna say,
I will love you forever and ever…
Just show me your in love with me too,
And I will love you like I am the last one for you…
Where are you???
All I need is you.

image

The snowy moments for us,
The exotic time we will spent,
I will love you all over again,
Just show me your in love with me too,
And I will love you like I am the last one for you..
Where are you???
All I need is you.

image

We will ride the bike again,
We will stare at the shores,
We will kiss in the rainy showers,
And love again to the cores…
We will hold hands tight forever,
So we can always be the same.
Just show me your in love with me too,
And I will love you like I am the last one for you..
Where are you???
All I need is you.

image

New story will begin,
Ohh my king, you’ll be riding me away,
In the land full dreams and hopes,
The island where we will be we….
You and me will love each other and be happily ever after till the end…
Just show me your in love with me too,
And I will love you like I am the last one for you..
Where are you???
All I need is you.

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

