categorized, FRIENDS, LIFE, LOVE, PHOTOGRAPHY..., POEMS, Poetry

Somewhere on earth.


Your blurred face,
Your smile in haze,
The way you stare,
Baby walk to me in real one day,
Now it’s really not fair to always see you in dreams.

I don’t know where are you,
Awake like me in midnight,
Cuddling in bed,
Thinking like me about us,
Visualizing us together,
Making my soul feel free.

Making me blush,
Making me live with hope,
Daring me to love again,
Making me live with faith once again.
Just ome out of my thoughts,
Where ever you are, my love?

Even you are somewhere in the world smiling,
Wondering what will it be,
When we will be in sight.
The moment when your eyes will meet mine,
The touch of your skin over mine,
Our heartbeat will confess that yes, I was made for you and you were meant to be mine.

image

2 thoughts on “Somewhere on earth.”

Leave a Reply

