articles, categorized, Daily thoughts, FRIENDS, LIFE, LOVE, PHOTOGRAPHY...

Should I love again???


image
Pc:-canon_clicks

What should be done when love keeps on knocking at the door of your heart?
What should be done when you start feeling happy again with new hopes?
What should be done when someone makes you believe that love do exist for forever?
What should be done when you start feeling good when you around someone new?
What should be done when you fight between your mind and heart?
What should be done when you start believing, love happens twice?
He makes you happy,
He keeps you smiling,
He tries making efforts for you,
He makes you dream again,
He loves you with your past and present,
He makes your heart believe with his act,
What should be done in these cases???

Should I move on and let go the past,
Should I stop expecting my past to return someday,
Should I redo the promises I once did,
Should I make new moments and be happy,
Should I stop thinking about him and let my heart free,
Should I love again????
Or should I wait for him to return???

Leave a Reply

