categorized, FRIENDS, LIFE, LOVE, PHOTOGRAPHY..., POEMS, Poetry

My heart is not ready.


image
Pc: kartik patani

Its depressed,
Its sad again,
My heart is just not ready,
For the Love again.
I feel good when you are around,
I feel me and true,
But we were besties remember,
Than why this love thing again?
It’s upsetting you,
Its making me feel low,
Losing a friend like you,
These thoughts hurting me again.
The scars of the past still living within,
The trauma of my soul is still not healed,
Friendship is like being forever without commitments,
Than why you complicating it again?
My heart is just not ready,
For this Love again,
Maybe with time it may get convinced,
But falling is love again, is next to impossible for me.
My heart is just not ready,
For this Love thing again….

Leave a Reply

