categorized, FRIENDS, LIFE, LOVE, POEMS, Poetry, songs

You make me feel beautiful.


The pink flush beneath my skin,
The jewel in my eyes,
The curve spread across my lips,
Its all because of you.
My heart feels so light,
Like am an angle of Christ,
Enlighten from my soul,
Its all because of you.
People admire beauty,
But you make me feel beautiful,
I smile glancing over my face,
Its all because of you.
No matter how I am,
No matter what I be,
No matter where I go,
No matter how time changes,
You make me awesome,
You make me feel me,
You make me feel real,
And it’s all because of you.
You are my Friend,
My someone special one,
Hope we always remain the same,
As we are meant to be.

image
You make me feel beautiful.
2 thoughts on “You make me feel beautiful.”

Leave a Reply

