categorized, LIFE, LOVE, PHOTOGRAPHY..., POEMS, Poetry

These random Goosebumps.


Sitting in lectures,
Concentrated and focused,
Your travel in my nerves like a stimulus,
Even with a slightest sparks.
Glancing at the serene,
Watching the birds sing,
You smile on my face so wide,
Even when the lightest breezy winds.
Travelling across the miles,
Heading towards my dreams,
Your hope shines in my eyes,
Even with the smallest praise.
You running in my blood still plagued in my veins,
You trickle down in my soul,
You make me alive,
Your goosebumps make me smile.
Crossing each part,
Making me shiver,
Pumping my heart aloud,
Your goosebumps still makes me crazy and reminds your stay in me forever….!!!

image
Goosebumps...!!!
Leave a Reply

