categorized

THE STORY WITH NO END…, Poetry by Jyoti Vishwakarma


Good morning…
It feels good…!!!
Do have a glance…
Have a nice day.

WILDsound Writing and Film Festival Review

Genre: Romance, Love, Relationship

THE STORY WITH NO END…
by Jyoti Vishwakarma

I was on d road trip,
Glancing at the white clouds,
A face more attracted me,
Leaving behind the beautiful serene of snow,
My eyes got stuck on him.
My intuition was so strong,
Even his eyes met with mine and his lips smile,
My step came subconsciously,
He at once turned and disappeared in the crowd.
The feeling of sadness wiped inside me,
I knew it was some beginning for a new start,
My eyes searched for him but nowhere I could find,
At the end of struggles, I left him as a beautiful dream clouds.
Many seasons passed,
And it rained again…
I was dipping wet one afternoon,
A shadow covering me again,
I turned to see that it was him,
The same smile fixed to fine me.
Dropping the umbrella,
He hugged my soul,
I…

View original post 326 more words

Leave a Reply

