FRIENDS, LIFE, POEMS

That one friend..!


Do you have that one friend,
You can trust,
You can yell and shout at?
Like I have the one in you.
Do you have that one friend,
You can share,
You can call and talk at mid of the night??
Like I have the one in you.
Do you have that one friend,
You can cry,
You can drain your heart out,
Like I have the one in you.
Do you have that one friend,
You can rely,
You can be free and real,
Like I have the one in you.

Your words make me go stronger again,
Your presence shows me your care,
Your friendship is the most affluent thing,
I wanna always preserve and don’t wanna share.

image
My that one friend...!!!
2 thoughts on “That one friend..!”

Leave a Reply

