categorized

In search of reality…


Keeping vision clear this time,
I am walking on the path of life… In search of reality.
Putting faith on everything,
I am valuing everyone on the path of life… In search of reality.

Priority and expectations are erased from my life,
Sensing the wisdom of acknowledgment,
I am walking on the path of life… In search of reality.

No more trusting people blindly,
No more getting cheated,
I am aware of the do’s of what I am doing…
No more getting disappointed with people in the path of life…
In search of reality.

I vow to be free and find myself in me.
I will find myself in the heart of someone who is true and free.
The one who is loyal…
The one who is devoted and just like me…!!!
In the path of life… In search of reality… Il find myself…!

image

2 thoughts on “In search of reality…”

Leave a Reply

