articles, categorized, Daily thoughts

If u can’t encourage…. don’t demoralise me!!!!


I said, I’ll try.
I am trying now.
Learning things forgotten earlier.
Learning the issues you have excel.
I am doing it because it is mandatory for me to get into my field.
I know my topics,
I know my subjects very well..
But you don’t.
So, I am doing additional to what I already know.
N you will or never can do my stuffs.
You have to encourage me.
You have to guide me.
Or else if you can’t encourage me than DON’T DEMORALISE ME and DON’T MAKE ME NEGATIVE AND GO SAD…!!!
I know I can and I will surely prove you,
Not by my words but my performance..!!
You’re negativity is very belittle in front of MY POSITIVITY….
.

image

3 thoughts on “If u can’t encourage…. don’t demoralise me!!!!”

Leave a Reply

