categorized, FRIENDS, LIFE, LOVE, POEMS, songs

Happy Valentine’s day…


Happy Valentine’s day,

I just need you by my side,
I just want you to be alive…
Come, hug me so tight
That I will light up with smiles.
Yaah!! M smiling…
Not really dead.
But the happiness from you.
Is different makes me go mad.
I just need you by my side,
I just want you to be alive…
Come, kiss me so soft
That my heart will be free.
Yaah!! M freely living…
Not really trapped.
But the freedom with you,
Is different makes me go mad.

You are not here,
But you are in me all the time.
You deny loving me,
But your love is only for me.
I am missing you,
I don’t know why??
I am thinking about us,
I don’t know why??
Only one thing to say now,
Make me again your valentine.
Let it be for a day,
I will love you all over again…

image

Leave a Reply

