categorized, LIFE, LOVE, POEMS

Still so clear in my head…


Your touch over my skin,
Your words in my ears,
You rejuvenate in me,
And still in my memories…
Your kisses over my face,
Your care for my soul,
You reside in me,
And still in my writings…

Its so clear in my head,
Your fingers crossed in mine,
You walked beside me,
Nor ahead nor behind.

Its so clear in my head,
When you died to be with me,
Your breaths were linked up,
to my happiness and smiles.

Its so clear in my head,
How your love faded away with time,
A person madly in love with me,
Changed in such a way that showed no mercy over my ample of cries….

3 thoughts on “Still so clear in my head…”

Leave a Reply

