categorized, THOUGHTS

Belated HAPPY NEW YEAR…


Finally got some words for my past year.., “2014…!!! You were really a bitch to me. You were a nightmare and made me go devastating… But you are a past now…
You made me learn
You made me grow stronger
You made me smile with tears
You made me find myself
You made me “ME”.
Wanna tel you a big THANKYOU….!
You made me fall,
Only to teach me how to stand again alone…
Thank god that you’re gone….”
New year came with new hopes, new dreams, new courage to face, enjoy and love in coming days…
Happy new year to me and to all my friends…

1 thought on “Belated HAPPY NEW YEAR…”

Leave a Reply

