categorized, LOVE, POEMS, songs

Why you still on my head…


Dandling all over me, 
Still deep in my heart,
In my thoughts you pass by,
Each day…each night…
Only question remains,
Why you still on my head…?
When I have locked my heart for you…
your on my head
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Your shadows make me smile,
Your touch of past, makes me go crazy…
You never was mine or you never wanted to be,
Or just moments turnout to go messy…
 
With all wildest thoughts,
Your love for these years,
Just make me wonder what went wrong…
shadow of yours
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still deep in my heart,
In my thoughts you pass by,
Each day…each night…

Only question remains,
Why you still on my head…?
When I have locked my heart for you…
 
 I understand, I did all time,
Your moods just shattered, made me go through hell…
You never was mine or you never wanted to be,
Or just our moments turnout to go messy…
 
With all the hates,
With all your rudeness,
Just make me wonder what made you go wrong…
the way you treated me
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still deep in my heart,
In my thoughts you pass by,
Each day…each night…
Only question remains,
Why you still on my head…?
When I have locked my heart for you…
love forever
Leave a Reply

