categorized, Daily thoughts, LIFE, LOVE, POEMS

I am still in love


Calender pages have been turned,
Since you have gone from my life.
You are far away but,
Never far away from my sight.
 
Things have been tough,
When you hurt-ed me.
Even with it now, 
Love in my heart for you can see.
 
I am in love still with only you,
I know the fact it’s changed for you.
I can wait for you like for lifetimes,
Only if you want this from me.
 
Just a note at the end to add,
I always loved you and will always will,
But your millions of apologies,
Can never bring me back to you again…
heart-touching-quotes-hd-wallpaper-1
 
 
 

 

Leave a Reply

