categorized, LOVE, PHOTOGRAPHY..., POEMS

Forgiveness.


Let me be stronger than,
The offender in me.
The soaked impression of cruelty,
Cages me not fly free.

There is no apologies,
No obligation from the evil done.
It’s me deciding to forgive all,
Who made my life’s fun.

The jailed prisoners in my thoughts,
It’s time to let them out.
I just want to wave them off,
So my wisdom can gain it’s cout.

Forgiving all the prisoners,
And then realising thr prisoner was no-one else but me itself.
Breathing with a peaceful hearth,
As am growing eternity in self…

image

4 thoughts on “Forgiveness.”

Leave a Reply

