categorized, POEMS

Liking My Own Company..


From the noise and tantrums,
Smuggling into my head.
Learning to drive myself out,
In an ideal way route ahead.
Better mean of collaboration,
With high ennrich of goodness.
Dealing with the act of learning,
Inclination to the side of wisdom.
Bombarding with my own raise,
Growing in the shell around me.
Blooming in the bud of my aura,
Changing to the positivity seen.
Freeing and empowering,
My own company with others.
As there is nothing such beautiful,
To be happier in one’s own courtesy.
       

image

Leave a Reply

