categorized, LIFE, LOVE, POEMS

Some part of me is still missing…


No matter what I do,

I always forget to forget you.

Even in heck of busy schedule,

My heart is still somewhere hunting only you.

No matter how much I smile,

I end up flooding tears for you,

Even when the past has passed away,

Some things are still just stuck up with you.

No matter I live life happily,

I reach a deadline missing you.

Even you are not alive in my life now,

Why am I living dead because of you.

MISSING PART

 

Leave a Reply

