categorized, FRIENDS, LIFE, LOVE, POEMS

I need a hug… :)


sometimes-i-need-a-hug

Right now, I need a hug,

I want someone to hold,

I need to let out myself,

By the mean of touch it will be told.

It’s okay, I smile,

I say it very often,

I need someone to understand,

To assure me that things will be fine  soon.

The embrace of care,

The feel of loved,

I need someone to prove me,

That yes, love can still happen…

I will surrender,

My strive will be lost,

I will live my life at peace,

I just need a simple caring hug to grease.

Leave a Reply

