categorized, FRIENDS, LOVE, POEMS

The Hidden Tears…


Popping up with laughter,
With everyday rising sun,
Probably the peaceful sight,
When I see my lips curled.
Its not easy on going routine,
There comes many turns,
Coping with my own self occupancy,
This is how am trying to learn.
I ignore the love scenarios,
Which still makes my nerves lame,
Pretending to be real me,
Which has turned firm and calm.
I have blocked the holes,
Eyes halted to shed those tears,
I change strong and smile,
But inside my soul sometimes cry.
The present day seems happening,
As everything is as I plan,
With a hope hidden deep in my heart,
That some fine day;
He turn out to be my man…

image

Leave a Reply

