categorized, Daily thoughts, PHOTOGRAPHY..., POEMS, THOUGHTS

Our Soul resides in our Heart..


Tumbling with the facts of life,
Walking randomly to find wisdom,
Answers to know where the peace lies,
Lets the divine come in and guild.

All the strokes; my heart suffered,
Depleting the realness of my soul,
Turning out something I was never before,
Ruining my evidence to be a whole.

Searching in the cores of my mind,
Unwinding the lies I believed to be true,
Let my soul be free; one of it’s kind,
Undust all the sorrows and make it flee.

The soul will regain it’s purity,
Once the heart is set free,
Our soul resides in our heart,
So let our heart be merrily free.
image

Leave a Reply

