categorized, Daily thoughts, LOVE, POEMS

2 years of Blogging. ..


image

It was all new at the start,
Everything seemed like a puzzled mart,
Posting, scarping all the experiences,
Days seemed like passing fast.

Just when the WordPress,
Wished me Anniversary,
I remembered in the busy world,
That this is the place where my words got it’s identity.

Few words of Thanksgiving,
All the comments and likes,
I am blessed to be a part of this family,
Where a simple girl was praised to be a writer…

Happily overwhelmed,
But still can’t believe,
All these 2 years passed,
But it still seems like I posted my 1st yesterday.

For all the readers,
One word to say,

“WordPress is the only place,
Where ordinary people like me,
Are inspired to be a good writer…”

image

Leave a Reply

