categorized, LOVE, PHOTOGRAPHY..., POEMS

I will love you forever…


I will love you forever,
No matter what happens,
No matter what happened,
And let anything else happen.

I will love you forever,
Until the sun really rises from west,
Until the soul detached from body,
My soul will carve for your love even at rest.

I will love you forever,
That’s the promise to divine,
Let life curse me with thousands of problems,
Il find lakhs of reasons to love you with a smile.

I will love you forever,
With all the pain of betrayal,
It’s you who stopped loving me,
I am still living loving you forever.

I will love you forever,
Even if my breaths are taken away,
Living day and night far from you is not easy,
But,
“There will come a time,
Destiny will make you mine….”

image

2 thoughts on “I will love you forever…”

Leave a Reply

