categorized, LOVE, POEMS

Miles apart from you…


image

Gazing at the mid night sky,
I wonder if your still awake,
Can you see the stars twinkling?
Do you still remember our first date???
Images of past,
Lightening up my darkened night,
Feeling so stupid that even today am thinking,
May be even your thinking about me…
Miles apart from you,
I left your aura long ago,
Even now I feel so connected to you,
And end up focusing on to let go…
Just smiling,
Feeling peace to have you near,
Let it be distances apart,
Miles apart.., just connected with my soul to you…

Leave a Reply

