categorized, LIFE, PHOTOGRAPHY..., POEMS

The Nature In Me…


When I try to grow high,

Deep the roots of hope lie.

Each day I bloom,

With rays of the sun,

Let not the darkness,

Crush it with a doom.

flower-girl-floral-crown 

 

When I try to fly high,

Deep down the faith lie.

Each day I invade,

With my tiny little wings,

Let not the shades,

Turn everything so fade.

941400-bigthumbnail

 

When I try to creep wide,

Around me the wisdom lie.

Each day I step,

With my small weightless foots,

Let not the thrones,

Block the path I take.

 Beautiful-girl-in-the-meadow-enjoying-the-sun

 

 

4 thoughts on “The Nature In Me…”

Leave a Reply

