categorized, LIFE, PHOTOGRAPHY..., POEMS

The Power to let go


Let me say, “goodbye”,

Let me set myself free,

Let me move on in life,

Let me get away from cries.

A smile of forgiveness,

A glimpse of forgetfulness,

Leaving each past behind,

Let me walk towards my future bright.

No regrets,

No thoughts to bother,

A part of life came to an end,

Part ended not the life descend.

The power to let go,

The embrace of freeness,

Just relieving my soul to reality,

Again in an action of purity.

It happens for a reason,

The reason is always better,

Trust in the path your walking,

Beside you there is always walking a divine.

Let-It-Go

4 thoughts on “The Power to let go”

Leave a Reply

