categorized, LIFE, LOVE, POEMS

He loves me.. HE loves me not..???


he_loves_me_not

Sitting with the confusion,

He loves me or he loves me not???

Will I get a conclusion,

With my emotions I get caught.

You didn’t come back to me,

What was my fault???

Is it that I love you so much,

You don’t even give it a thought.

Missing you has become my hobby,

A part of my present life,

Each day I cry till sleep,

Living a life with a ย strive…

I LOVE YOU,

I MISS YOU EACH DAY…,

HOPE YOU ARRIVE SOON IN MY LIFE,

WITH ALL OVER NEW LOVE AGAIN….!!!!!

8 thoughts on “He loves me.. HE loves me not..???”

      1. It really is, I know the feeling well but you’ll get through it. It may feel like it’ll take forever but you’ll make it ๐Ÿ™‚

      2. i know i can and will but still deep in heart i wanna him to come back again forever to fall in love with me all over again… just hoping for the best… ๐Ÿ™‚ god bless

Leave a Reply

