categorized, LOVE, PHOTOGRAPHY..., POEMS

Building my castle…


image

Building up the castle of dreams,
The castle with simplicity and love.
Collecting the sand to shape it up,
To make it perfect and tough.
With consolations of thoughts,
I carve the emotions over it.
The sand is building my dream plan,
So the love we had could easily be fit.
Grasping it artistically,
Moulding into the peaceful attire,
With efforts and dedication,
So if you see, you could recollect,
This was the dream we had designation.
Ever since your far away,
I dreamed to make our dreams fullfill,
Just a step to convince my heart,
That one day we will meet on some hills,
The shore around the sand castle,
Representing the murmurs of my voice,
Even if I day I get lost or vanished,
You can feel me all over here,
With no problems and choice…..♥♥♥

6 thoughts on “Building my castle…”

Leave a Reply

