categorized, FRIENDS, LOVE, POEMS

Always in my Heart..


Let me tel u something,
There was always a day I missed you,
In each thought you became real,
Hided with smile so I neglect you.

I don’t know how much it is true,
I believed and felt you missed me too,
Each day I tried to stay away,
But ended up typing a letter for you.

Wrote with the love,
Erased by tears,
I torn apart each pages,
So, I don’t keep any evidences of missing you.

Long waits for your calls and msgs,
My inbox showed your no name,
I searched you in each path we walked,
You disappeared like an insane.

My wait ended and I had no choice,
You covered my mind from each core,
My heart seems to not accept,
That you don’t love me anymore.

Atlast I write for you today,
Lets fall in love all over again,
With no promises and compromise,
With no limits to be together again.

Let’s it be pure and linked with the soul,
Let me just be with you till the world ends soon,
I only know that il love you forever,
Even if tomorrow, I live far away and with different lover.

image

5 thoughts on “Always in my Heart..”

  1. πŸ™‚ This words feels familiar. Lets go back that rain,where it all started,Once I asked a person and the person replied,this is life dear,not quantum physics,I have feelings,and they are long dead…I love you,but I am sorry….I am really sorry.

Leave a Reply

