categorized, LIFE, LOVE, POEMS

Destiny…


The art of loneliness,

The evoke of the emotionless mask,

I was living a life with silence,

All dead and in the dark.

images

You came like a sword,

Destroying all the sadness in me,

Making me alive and living.

You met me coincidentally,

Or it was planned by the almighty…

You and me became one in no time,

As it was all scripted by the destiny…

large

Like a fresh rising light,

You brightening my life,

Like a pure water devoted,

You washing away my ashen soul.

The fear to fall again,

The fear to get betrayed,

The fear of losing you indeed,

Is all that I pray never come true.

story5

You seem to be an ANGLE,

Sent from the heaven,

Shedding away all my sorrows,

DESTINY is just a name carved by god,

Given to the person like you, my Love.

YOU call it DESTINY,

I call it meant to be,

But for US, It should be called only “YOU AND ME”

images (1)

 

9 thoughts on “Destiny…”

Leave a Reply

