categorized, POEMS

Towards the new goal.


Shoes laces tied firm,
Filled with enthusiasm,
Heads held high,
Am ready again to fly.

Brightened light in eyes,
No more sheds of cries,
Dreams awakening real,
Am ready to face the fear.

Walking with a smile,
Towards new goal of mine,
Nothing can obstruct me now,
Am ready to climb on life’s show.

Memories making me strong,
I know now; how to live along,
When you really wanna make a change,
Decide it on and let the past to drain.

image

2 thoughts on “Towards the new goal.”

    1. Thank you for your so much valuable words on each post… this is really amazing and fascinating… I hope I will be with more and more such thoughts for you… so I don’t let u down… 🙂

Leave a Reply

