categorized, LIFE, LOVE, POEMS

it’s about “YOU AND ME”.


Nothing seems to last forever,

Let it be you and me,

Nothing will ever last forever,

One day everything has to be let free.

Hundreds of reasons to shed tears,

Finding thousand reasons to smile,

It’s because of you and me,

I am turning strong each day trying.

Passion of love for you,

The devotion still lies,

Just apart for our betterment,

But each night I stop myself from cries.

Love needs no proves and no demands,

You couldn’t just manage our relationship,

It’s because of you and me,

I learning each day more.

couple-love-quotes-wallpapers

1 thought on “it’s about “YOU AND ME”.”

Leave a Reply

