categorized, LOVE, PHOTOGRAPHY..., POEMS

Its turning Dark…


Moved away, far away,
So you can’t even see me,
Reaching some path,
Darkness waiting to engulf me.

Setting sun, waved me lucks,
Darkness smiling and welcoming,
Fear running in my inner streams,
Thought to be alone is frowning.

Building courage,
To face the darkened world,
To be without you,
My life becomes a burden.

Its growing dark,
And I have to walk alone,
I am fearing inside,
But have cross this path alone.

image

5 thoughts on “Its turning Dark…”

Leave a Reply

