categorized, LOVE, POEMS

Give me everything back.


Give me everything back,
Give me before you,
Decide to stay apart.
Handle me all I gave,
Handle me before you,
Decide to leave.

Start with that kiss,
You touched years back,
Return my hand gripping,
Still tied in your figure slip.

Put out my soul,
From your soul apart,
Give me my heartbeats,
Before you depart.

Give me back my smile,
The smiles with you,
Let me take my memories,
I had spent with you.

Handover my texts and letters,
Move away from the pics,
I took along in unison with you.,
Give me all the day and night,
I shared along with you.
Give me everything back,
Before you decide to stay apart.

image

Leave a Reply

