categorized, LOVE, POEMS

Feeling sleepy….


Eyesight blurring,
Making it feel heavy,
Straining the corneas,
Eyelids are feelin dizzy.

Imagining an arm of yours,
Over my head,
Tapping untill I fall asleep,
I hope you lively did.

Warmth covering me,
Comforting the zone,
I hope I sleep everyday,
Always with you and never alone.

Your eyes continously,
Keeping an eye on my smile,
I close my eyes dreaming,
To go along distance miles.

I hold your wrist,
Tightly gripped,
Lying in your presence,
Makes me again living…

image

2 thoughts on “Feeling sleepy….”

Leave a Reply

