categorized, LOVE, POEMS

Arguments…


After each argument,
It seriously makes me think,
Why do we fight so much,
Why do we argue???
When I love you so much,
And I know you love me too,
Than why don’t we listen sometimes,
Keeping our mouth shut???
You say- I speak,
I listen- You hear,
There will be no need of conclusions,
To be ignoring each others.

Untill I read this,
A relationship with no arguments,
Is a relationship with lots of secrets”.
It got cleared, we shared so much,
That at the end,
We end up arguing things,
Fighting with you is more loving,
Than hiding you away from few things..

image

1 thought on “Arguments…”

Leave a Reply

