categorized, LOVE, POEMS

Sometimes, I just love waiting…


There is an expectation,
He will one day realize what I feel,
Feel for him… now and forever.
There is a chance,
He will one day ignore what it was,
What is was… to be always with him.
There is a belief,
He will never hurt me,
Never hurt the way he did before.
There is a hope,
He will completely remember,
Remember what little things mean to me.
Sometimes, I just love waiting….
Waiting for these statements to happen.
Promised and forgotten,
Smiling and captivating,
The feel of just waiting…
So enduring and pleasing.

image
I love waiting....
4 thoughts on “Sometimes, I just love waiting…”

Leave a Reply

