categorized, LOVE, POEMS

Unsaid and unknown relationship.


Setting sun screaming from the clouds,
Stars struggling to make their space above,
Winds blowing my hair,
He quietly from the sides of his eyes; manages to stare.

Who is he?, Why am I sitting with him their?,
Why is making each day a new impact?
He is no one to me still,
But with him everything seems trill.

Unknown relationship,
Unknown dating,
Along with with each evening,
Seems like it’s worth waiting.

Making me live and smile,
Shedding away my tears,
His arms seems so confident,
That it never made me fear.

Fading away each day as a dream,
My intutions are forced to stop him by scream,
Steeping down my heart slowly,
He has built up a space there.

He came along with all my happiness,
Smiles, he gave me and shared care.
Escaping far,
Memories will be carried along,
Remember even if you go,
You will always be remembered.

Destination made us close,
You and me ever never known,
Today if he is departing us,
May be in future he has planned something more.

image

4 thoughts on “Unsaid and unknown relationship.”

Leave a Reply

