categorized, LOVE, POEMS

It’s a last call.


Baby pls talk to me,
I am dying to hear your voice,
Baby pls come back to me,
My heart is left with no choice.
The quietness till day,
Has made my hears go dumb,
The feeling deserting within me,
Let again the season of love come.
My body has gone still,
Your ignorance is all you shown,
Still somewhere there I trust you,
Pls don’t let my hopes frown.
Screaming from my soul,
Pls sweetheart come hold my hands,
My eys are drying off tears,
Listen baby, for you.. it’s a last call.

image

Leave a Reply

