categorized, LOVE, POEMS

Two faced love.


image

Masked face with smiles,
Twinkling in your eyes,
Words of hope in voice,
But to dare is not your choice.

Making me fall for you,
You spreaded net very clear,
You quit each time dear,
And hide yourself in fear.

Alone you add beauty to my life,
Around the world for your love I strive,
In front you act as my prince,
When your far, your ignorance makes my emotions drive.

Each day spent together is fun,
While facing responsibility, you run,
You two faced love is not understandable,
All the injuries to my heart is now done.

Leave a Reply

