categorized, POEMS

Asking for peace.


Everything has gone still,

From the moment love left me away.

No words no thoughts run in me,

My heartbeats have died within.

Asking for peace,

Praying for the hatred to cease

Forgive him,

Let him free,

Let him go where ever he seems.

Please god let me the faith,

The strength to walk alone,

The light to grow alone,

The path to crawl alone,

The right to stand alone.

I was born alone,

No one will accompany me when i’ll die,

Grace me with the soul that is hard to defect,

My body will be turn into ashes one day.

I pray to the lord,

Please grant me peace,

To enlighten my soul and capturing with.

youandmepic

 

Leave a Reply

