categorized, Daily thoughts

My daily thought – (7)


     Everything has an end. And that is the point when there is a start for something new. I had failed up doing many things. But these failures thought me the reasons and the faults for why I failed. These made me grow and now am done with it. I don’t need him. I have realized that things can be much better if I live my life as I desire.
      It’s not as if I am speaking as per my experience but I have seen people living as dead with what their loved one dream off.
Why can’t we live as per our rules and limitations? Just think and answer yourself..
Are you really happy with what you doing today???
Did you really wanted this to become? Was this your dream?  You have accepted all what you never dreamt off only because life has giving you no choice…
    “NO”.. it was you who choose to be this.
Life would have been much more better if little effort would have put on to make it real. Don’t blame people or loved ones for what you suffering now, its not because of them. It’s because you accepted all the change others demanded for in you.
Still there is time… life never ends… Everyday is itself a new beginning…
Think and make a little effort towards what your heart says… live life to it’s fullest.

So today’s thought…,
“I will only do what my heart says and what makes it happy and peace, as I don’t want to sit and regret on my older years.”

image

1 thought on “My daily thought – (7)”

Leave a Reply

