categorized, Daily thoughts

My daily thought – (5)


I was busy writting my exams, its was really a good questionnaire which I had done my best in answering all I knew. I was satisfied writting, when suddenly I realized.
I had done a big huge mistake in attempting the questions was that section B and section C, haf two different booklets to write and I was engrossed in writting that I had started my questions of section C in section B booklet.
Ohh holy crap!!!!
What should I do now, had no time to cope them again in the C booklet and that too many pages of what I had written. It really made me so tensed. I enquired about the confusion I had committed to the invigilator who was in charge then. She told to just mention on the C sheet that your remaining answers are on B booklet and I did as tolded and continued writting.
Papers done. But it’s tension still lies within me somewhere because its is my final exam’s first paper.
They nor expained us about the patter nor I demanded as I was involved with only my writting.
Small mistake and I hope I don’t have to suffer later because of this.
I hope it gets solved as the papers are going to be corrected in our university only.
I informed then and there about it to the department teachers.
Now I can just study for tomorrow, sit and hope for the best.

Today’s thoughts…,
” Few things are alwaya neglected when you get what you wanted and your busy engrossed in it. So, always stay alert while your busy with your life’s turnovers….. Some things might just miss and you may have to regret later”

image

Leave a Reply

