categorized, Daily thoughts

My daily thought – (4)


Got up with a ring on my cell, thought as it was he calling. But naah.!!! It’s just my alarm clock set up in the phone ringing. I scrolled it to snooz and than grabed the bedsheet for dozing off again. I voice again and again calling me and I struggling with my pillow covering my face in order to cover my ears so I can ignore it. But here she came uncovering me and my sleep.

She was holding few piles of red books.
And I realised that they are my anatomy books, we had to complete them studing.
After few minutes, I was off concentrating and had done basically a lot with so little time.

Then the afternoon came with a flash and made me sleep again. And yes, I slept from 4pm till the rising of moon. By 9pm I got up with lot off struggle again made by her.
It was time for dinner.  And then 9.30 our special episode.

By ten we were in, in my room. She felt asleep as she hadn’t slept and kept studing whole afternoon. Tried to make myself understand to sit and complete the remaining.

But laziness prevailing me from to do it now and ordering me to doze off again.
And you’ll will not believe I even did. Thats why yesterday night there was nor any post nor did I completed my notes.

So today’s thought….
” Be firm and with your positive attitude kill the coming laziness, before it attacks you and your totally into it wasting your time.”

image

Leave a Reply

