categorized, Daily thoughts

My daily thought – (3)


After a long try, I could manage to set up my self to concentrate on my books as only few days lefts for the finals.
I started with set tragets and by the time I realised that it was done, I came across a thought that I had completed the studies in the confined time I had decided.
Even with lot of disturbance and distraction that came on my way,
I had managed to over come them and that too with very less efforts.
In between I even tooks breaks to relax like played songs, games and even blogging, the best thing that makes me smile and relaxed.
By the end of the I had done my job and completed the set target and was feeling so dame happy as if I have achieved something so great.
And then it was a big achievement to reach the goal and concentrate even with lost thoughts and feelings along with its creating disturbances….. I had managed to do it.

So today’s thought….
” The time you decide to do something,
Be firm and set up an desired target,
If you really wanna achieve it,
You will surly be able make it with little bit of efforts you put in with heart”

image

Leave a Reply

